2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 14 at Caltech 1:00 PM CDT
  at Caltech 4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 15 at Caltech 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 16 vs. Rose-Hulman 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 at Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event