2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Dubuque @ Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM CST
  at Spalding 6:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Ohio Northern @ Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM CST
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Luther @ Decatur, Ill. 4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Alma @ Decatur, Ill. 12:00 PM CDT
  at Millikin 4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) 1:00 PM CDT
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) 4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. North Central (Ill.) 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Illinois Tech * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Illinois Tech * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Edgewood * 1:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event