2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Concordia-Moorhead @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) 10:00 AM CST
  vs. Concordia-Moorhead @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) 12:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Rose-Hulman 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rose-Hulman 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Rose-Hulman 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Edgewood * 1:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Illinois Tech * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Illinois Tech * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event