2019 NACC Football Schedule : Aurora

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 519.2
Rush 190.0
Pass 329.2
Pts/game 49.2
Yds allowed 359.2
Rush allowed 124.5
Pass allowed 234.6
Pts allowed/game 25.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. St. Norbert W, 50-40 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Elmhurst W, 48-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Hope NACC-MIAA Challenge Series L, 34-32 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Eureka * W, 62-35 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 63-27 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 24-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Rockford * W, 56-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Benedictine * W, 27-25 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 62-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Lakeland * W, 70-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Saint John's (Minn.) % NCAA First Round L, 51-47 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event