2019 NACC Football Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 481.9
Rush 278.6
Pass 203.3
Pts/game 36.4
Yds allowed 376.0
Rush allowed 150.9
Pass allowed 225.1
Pts allowed/game 31.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 44-34 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Kalamazoo NACC-MIAA Challenge Series W, 28-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. UW-Platteville L, 55-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia Chicago * L, 31-26 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 44-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Rockford * W, 76-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 39-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Eureka * L, 50-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Benedictine * L, 34-26 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Aurora * L, 70-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event