2019 NACC Football Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Lake Forest 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lawrence Tech Blue Devils Stadium 11:00 AM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Adrian NACC-MIAA Challenge Series 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Eureka * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 02 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Aurora * 1:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 1:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event