2019 NACC Football Schedule : Eureka

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Knox 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. MacMurray 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Albion NACC-MIAA Challenge Series 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 1:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 16 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event