2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 13 at Hope 6:30 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 23 at Illinois Tech * TBA
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Concordia Chicago * TBA
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event