2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 94.1
FG % 48.9
3PT % 41.1
FT % 77.9
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 16.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at North Central (Minn.) W, 96-82 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 87-82 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 at Milwaukee # L, 103-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Finlandia W, 117-85 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Beloit L, 80-70 Final
Wed., Nov. 27 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 93-73 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. MSOE * W, 88-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Concordia Chicago * L, 116-113 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 17 at Martin Luther 5:30 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 20 at Aurora * 4:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 15 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 29 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 25 at NACC Tournament First Round % 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 27 at NACC Tournament Semifinal % 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 at NACC Tournament Final % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event