2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at North Central (Minn.) 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 09 at Northwestern (Minn.) 3:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 12 at Milwaukee # 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Finlandia 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Beloit 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 27 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 6:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 07 at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 17 at Martin Luther 5:30 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 20 at Aurora * 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 15 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 29 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 25 at NACC Tournament First Round % TBA
Fri., Feb. 28 at NACC Tournament Semifinal % TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 at NACC Tournament Final % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event