2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 40.3
3PT % 29.2
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 17.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 13 at North Park W, 64-61 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Maranatha W, 86-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 87-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Eureka L, 93-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Rockford * L, 87-84 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Benedictine * L, 74-63 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 17 at Greenville 6:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Knox 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 at Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 29 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event