2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 47.6
3PT % 36.6
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 17.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 74-64 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. Maranatha W, 77-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Northern Illinois # L, 96-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at MSOE * L, 90-78 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Beloit L, 80-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Dominican * W, 87-84 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Marian * W, 87-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Aurora * W, 101-93 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at Knox 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 18 at North Park 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 15 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event