2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Carroll (Wis.) 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. Maranatha 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 23 at MSOE * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 26 at Beloit 7:30 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 30 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 11 at Knox 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 18 at North Park 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 15 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event