2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 45.8
3PT % 38.9
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 15.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at Loras L, 108-85 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at UW-Platteville L, 89-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Marian * W, 100-75 Final
Sun., Dec. 01 at Edgewood * L, 86-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 at Lakeland * L, 89-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 116-113 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Benedictine * W, 90-72 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 at Wis.-Green Bay # L, 126-64 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Trine L, 85-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Rockford * L, 82-80 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 vs. Aurora * W, 79-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 vs. Maranatha W, 102-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Dominican * W, 104-64 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 83-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Illinois Tech * L, 92-56 Final
Tue., Jan. 21 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor OR Concordia (Neb.) TBA
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. MSOE * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event