2019-20 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 86.5
FG % 46.3
3PT % 33.1
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at Loras L, 108-85 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at UW-Platteville L, 89-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Marian * W, 100-75 Final
Sun., Dec. 01 at Edgewood * L, 86-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 at Lakeland * L, 89-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 116-113 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Trine 4:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 at Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 07 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 09 vs. Maranatha 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 at Concordia Wisconsin * 5:30 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 at Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 21 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor OR Concordia (Neb.) TBA
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. MSOE * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event