2018 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.16
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 19.6
GAA 1.04
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Beloit W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at St. Norbert L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Northland W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at UW-Platteville L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at UW-Whitewater L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Marian * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Benedictine * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Edgewood * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Aurora * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Dominican * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Lakeland * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Illinois Tech * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. MSOE * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Rockford * W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. #5 Wisconsin Lutheran % NACC First Round #2 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at #1 MSOE % NACC Semifinal #1 L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event