2018 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Dominican

Overall 15-6-1
Pct. .705
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 58
Goals/ game 2.64
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.99
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Illinois College W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Fontbonne W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Elmhurst W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at North Central (Ill.) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. North Park L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Marian * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at MSOE * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Lakeland * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Benedictine * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. Aurora * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Edgewood * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at UW-Platteville T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. #6 Edgewood % NACC First Round #1 W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at #2 Aurora % NACC Semifinal #2 W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 03 at #1 MSOE % NACC Final W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Gustavus Adolphus % NCAA First Round @ Decorah, Iowa W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at Luther % NCAA Second Round L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event