2018 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Aurora

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.56
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Fontbonne L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Illinois College W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Spalding @ Danville, Ky. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Centre L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 vs. North Park L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. UW-Platteville L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Illinois Tech * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Edgewood * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Rockford * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Marian * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Dominican * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Lakeland * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Benedictine * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at MSOE * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Concordia Chicago * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 vs. #3 Dominican % NACC Semifinal #2 L, 3-2 Final - OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event