2018 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-4
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 3.07
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Lake Forest L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 vs. Carleton Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. Moody W, 4-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 10 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Benedictine * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Lakeland * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Rockford * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Marian * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Illinois Tech * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 vs. Edgewood * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at MSOE * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 vs. Aurora * L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Northwestern (Ill.) L, 6-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event