2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 13-5-1
Pct. .711
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.68
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 1.14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Fontbonne W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Carroll (Wis.) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Northland W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Finlandia W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Beloit W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. UW-Platteville W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. St. Norbert L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Rockford * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Marian * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Edgewood * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Aurora * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at MSOE * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Dominican * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Lakeland * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. No. 4 MSOE % NACC First Round #2 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event