2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Marian

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Saint Mary's (Minn.) 5:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 03 at Ripon 4:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Finlandia 12:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 at Northland 2:30 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. UW-Whitewater 7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Albion 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Lawrence 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Benedictine * 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Illinois Tech * 6:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event