2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : MSOE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at UW-Platteville 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Ripon 1:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 09 at Maranatha 4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 11 at St. Norbert 6:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Dubuque 1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 22 at Albion 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Illinois Tech * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Dominican * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event