2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Beloit 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. UW-Whitewater 7:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 09 vs. Greenville 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Ripon 3:30 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Franklin 4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 18 at North Park 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Moody 6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Edgewood * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. MSOE * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Benedictine * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CDT
Mon., Oct. 14 at Maranatha 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Lakeland * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Rockford * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Marian * 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. NACC Tournament (Through November 9) @ TBD TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event