2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Finlandia @ Ashland, Wis. 5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 01 at Northland 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 04 at Lawrence 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 06 at Coe 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa 4:30 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 11 at Ripon 4:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Moody 6:30 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 19 at Maranatha 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Beloit 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Illinois Tech * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Benedictine * 6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event