2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 24 vs. Maranatha 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ripon 4:30 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Beloit 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 06 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 at Hamline 12:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Martin Luther 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Carroll (Wis.) 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Benedictine * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Dominican * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Illinois Tech * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at MSOE * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 02 at NACC Tournament First Round % TBA
Tue., Nov. 05 at NACC Tournament Semifinal % TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 at NACC Tournament Final % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event