2019 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Dominican

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Illinois College 4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Elmhurst 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Greenville 12:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 at North Park 5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 13 at Washington-St. Louis 8:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 15 at Fontbonne 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. North Central (Ill.) 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Millikin 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Rockford * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. MSOE * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Concordia Chicago * 12:30 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia Wisconsin * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event