2019-20 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 15 at CUW Fall Invitational 11:00 AM CDT
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships [Sept. 27-28] @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 08 at UW-Eau Claire 3:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Carthage 10:30 AM CST
  vs. UW-La Crosse 6:00 PM CST
Sun., Mar. 01 at Cornell (Iowa) TBA
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. St. Norbert 6:30 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 at Dominican * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. MSOE * TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 14 at Wisconsin Lutheran * TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 at Lakeland * TBA
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Marian * 10:00 AM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event