2019-20 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 13 at Olivet Nazarene Invitational [Sept. 13-14] TBA
Sun., Sep. 22 at Lake Forest Doubles Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 04 at ITA Regionals (through October 6) TBA
Sat., Jan. 25 at Augustana (Ill.) TBA
  vs. Wabash @ Rock Island, Ill. 12:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Eastern Ill. TBA
Sun., Feb. 02 vs. Lake Forest TBA
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. UW-Whitewater TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 at Illinois St. TBA
Fri., Feb. 21 at Carthage 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Olivet Nazarene TBA
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Roosevelt TBA
Sat., Mar. 07 at Chicago XS Tennis 1:00 PM CST
  vs. Calvin 2:00 PM CST
Mon., Mar. 16 at Spring Break Trip (March 16-21) TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 at Marian * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at MSOE * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia Chicago * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event