2019-20 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : MSOE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 15 at CUW Fall Invitational 11:00 AM CDT
Sun., Sep. 22 at Lake Forest Doubles Invitational 11:00 AM CDT
Sat., Feb. 01 at Wartburg TBA
  at North Central (Ill.) 7:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Wis.-Green Bay TBA
  at St. Norbert TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lake Forest 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 at Loras TBA
  at Cornell (Iowa) TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 at Carthage TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 at Concordia Chicago * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Dominican * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Edgewood * TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Illinois Tech * 10:00 AM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Lakeland * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event