2020 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : Marian

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Maranatha 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 at Carthage 12:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Wittenberg 10:00 AM CST
  vs. Lakeland 2:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Adrian 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 07 at Adrian 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Aurora 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Rockford 11:00 AM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 21 at Maranatha 4:00 PM CST
  vs. Greenville @ Maranatha Baptist College 6:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. St. Norbert 4:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Benedictine * 12:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 11 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 13 at Greenville 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 14 at Fontbonne 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at St. Norbert * 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 03 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event