2020 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : Rockford

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 17 at North Park 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 24 at Loras 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Fontbonne @ Greenville, Ill. 5:00 PM CST
  at Greenville GU Invite 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 04 at Millikin 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 07 at Judson (Ill.) 10:00 AM CST
  vs. Aquinas @ Elgin, Ill. 4:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Goshen @ Elgin, Ill. 12:30 PM CST
  vs. Lincoln (Ill.) @ Elgin, Ill. 4:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Marian 11:00 AM CST
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Concordia Chicago 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Millikin 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 06 at St. Norbert * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Maranatha 5:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 11 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 13 at Maranatha 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Illinois Tech * 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 20 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 25 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Dominican * 2:30 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Marian * 1:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event