2020 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : St. Norbert

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Jan. 16 at Wittenberg 6:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 17 at Hiram 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. St. Vincent (Pa.) @ Hiram, Ohio 9:00 AM CST
  vs. Wilkes @ Hiram, Ohio 1:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Viterbo 1:00 PM CST
  vs. Dordt @ La Crosse, Wis. 3:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Indiana Tech @ Angola, Ind. 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Trine 10:00 AM CST
  vs. Trinity Christian @ Angola, Ind. 12:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Loras 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 14 at North Park 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Decatur, Ill. 5:00 PM CST
  at Millikin 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 25 at Maranatha 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 28 at Marian 4:00 PM CST
  vs. Cardinal Stritch @ Fond du Lac, Wis. 6:00 PM CST
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Illinois Tech * 1:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 14 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Mount St. Joseph Milwaukee, WI (Hotchkin Arena/Kern Center) 3:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 20 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Greenville @ River Forest, Ill. (CUC) 4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Marian * 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 03 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event