2020 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : Marian

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 1
Kills per set 11.00
Hitting % .309
Assists per set 10.33
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 14.33
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Maranatha W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Carthage 1:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 23 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Wittenberg 10:00 AM CST
  vs. Lakeland 2:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Adrian 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at North Central (Ill.) 1:30 PM CST
  at Aurora 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Rockford 11:00 AM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 21 at Maranatha 4:00 PM CST
  vs. Greenville @ Watertown, Wis. 6:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 26 at Cardinal Stritch 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. St. Norbert 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Benedictine * 1:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 11 at Lakeland * 4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 13 at Greenville 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 14 at Fontbonne 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at St. Norbert * 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 03 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event