2020 NACC Softball Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 22 at Dominican * 4:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 6:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event