2020 NACC Softball Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Mar. 09 at Northwestern (Minn.) 8:00 AM CDT
  at Lake Forest 10:15 AM CDT
Tue., Mar. 10 at Penn St.-Berks 10:15 AM CDT
  at Cornell (Iowa) 12:30 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 12 at TBA 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Heidelberg @ Minneola Athletic Complex | Field 2 8:15 AM CDT
  vs. Case Western Reserve Spring Break Trip (Florida) @ Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 1 12:30 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 13 at Penn St.-Behrend 8:00 AM CDT
  at Monmouth (Ill.) 10:15 AM CDT
Sun., Mar. 22 at North Central (Ill.) 12:00 PM CDT
  at North Central (Ill.) 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Carthage 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Carthage 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 02 vs. UW-Oshkosh 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Oshkosh 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Aurora * 5:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. UW-Platteville 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Platteville 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Benedictine * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 30 at NACC Tournament % TBA
Fri., May. 01 at NACC Tournament % TBA
Sat., May. 02 at NACC Tournament % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event