2020 NACC Softball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:30 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * 6:30 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Aurora * 9:30 AM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 11:30 AM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Benedictine * 4:00 PM CDT
  vs. Benedictine * 6:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 at Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event