2020 NACC Softball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. 11:30 AM CST
Wed., Mar. 04 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) Hancock Field #2 @ THE Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. 9:00 AM CST
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Muskingum @ Legends Way Ballfields 9:15 AM CST
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. UW-Eau Claire 1:00 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Eau Claire 3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Wartburg 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wartburg 5:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. North Central (Ill.) 4:00 PM CDT
  vs. North Central (Ill.) 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 02 at Chicago 3:00 PM CDT
  at Chicago 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 10 at Dominican * 9:30 AM CDT
  at Dominican * 11:30 AM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 at Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event