2020 NACC Softball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 31 at Dominican * 4:30 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 6:30 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Benedictine * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 at Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event