2020 NACC Softball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Beloit 5:00 PM CDT
  vs. Beloit 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Dubuque 5:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dubuque 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Aurora * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Mount Mary 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Mount Mary 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 08 vs. Eureka 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Eureka 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Alverno * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Alverno * 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 28 vs. Maranatha 4:00 PM CDT
  vs. Maranatha 6:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event