2019-20 NACC Indoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Dec. 06 Benedictine Grand Valley State Holiday Open   Allendale, Mich.
  CUC Olivet Nazarene Holiday Open   Bourbonnais, Ill.
Sat., Dec. 07 Aurora Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance   Bloomington, Ill.
  Benedictine, CUW, Edgewood UW-Oshkosh Titan Early Bird   Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri., Jan. 10 MSOE Lewis Open   Romeoville, Ill.
Sat., Jan. 11 CUC, IIT University of Chicago Phoenix Opener   Chicago, Ill.
Fri., Jan. 17 Aurora, CUC, CUW Grand Valley State Bill Clinger Classic   Allendale, Mich.
  IIT, MSOE North Central (Ill.) Cardinal Opener   Naperville, Ill.
Sat., Jan. 18 Benedictine Eastern Illinois John Kraft Invite   Charleston, Ill.
Fri., Jan. 24 Benedictine Indiana University Gladstein Invitational   Bloomington, Ind.
  CUC North Central College   Naperville, Ill.
Sat., Jan. 25 Aurora Carthage Tadd Metzger Invitational   Kenosha, Wis.
  CUC, Lakeland, Marian Ripon Red Hawk Opener   Ripon, Wis.
  IIT UW-Parkside Ranger Relays   Somers, Wis.
  CUW, MSOE, WLC UWW Karl Schlender Invitational   Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 01 Benedictine, IIT Olivet Nazarene Invitational   Bourbonnais, Ill.
  CUC Illinois Wesleyan Titan Open   Bloomington, Ill.
  Edgewood, Lakeland, WLC UW-Platteville Pioneer Open   Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 08 Aurora, Benedictine, IIT North Central (Ill.) Pat Heenan Invitational   Naperville, Ill.
  CUC University of Chicago Windy City Rumble   Chicago, Ill.
  CUC, CUW, Edgewood, Marian, MSOE, WLC Ripon Red Hawk Invitational   Ripon, Wis.
Fri., Feb. 14 Benedictine, MSOE North Central (Ill.) F. Lee Slick Invitational   Naperville, Ill.
  CUC, WLC Grand Valley State Big Meet Friday   Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 15 CUC, Lakeland, Marian, WLC Ripon Dick Hendricks Invitational   Ripon, Wis.
  CUW UW-Platteville Invitational   Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 22 Aurora, Benedictine, CUC University of Chicago Margaret Bradley Invitational   Chicago, Ill.
  CUW, Edgewood UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge   Oshkosh, Wis.
  Lakeland, Marian, WLC UWM Panther Tune-Up   Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 29 All NACC schools NACC Indoor Championships   Kenosha, Wis.
Fri., Mar. 06 CUW, IIT, WLC Carthage Last Chance Qualifier   Kenosha, Wis.
  WLC UW-Platteville Final Qualifier   Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 07 Aurora, Benedictine Wartburg Last Chance Meet   Waverly, Iowa
  CUC, CUW UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier   Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri., Mar. 13 All NACC qualifiers NCAA Division III Championships [March 13-14]   Winston-Salem, N.C.