2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Mount Mary 1:00 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 18 vs. Roosevelt 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 26 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 30 at Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. MSOE * 4:15 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Shenandoah @ Puerto Rico TBA
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 22 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Dominican * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event