2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 40.2
3PT % 32.1
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 16.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at Augustana (Ill.) W, 74-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Hope @ Rock Island, Ill. L, 92-48 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Illinois Tech * W, 102-49 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at North Central (Ill.) W, 70-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Lakeland * W, 56-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Dominican * W, 73-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 76-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 at LeTourneau W, 63-55 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. East Tex. Baptist @ Longview, Texas L, 66-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Marian * W, 86-37 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Alverno * W, 79-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 68-64 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Rockford * W, 93-43 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. MSOE * W, 50-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Edgewood * W, 71-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Dominican * 4:15 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Marian * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Concordia Wisconsin * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event