2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 5
Home 3-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 40.7
3PT % 34.5
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. UW-Platteville L, 75-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at North Central (Ill.) L, 62-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Dominican * L, 72-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 53-41 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 vs. Lakeland * L, 62-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Edgewood * L, 71-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 10 vs. Alverno * W, 82-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Spalding @ Honolulu, Hawaii W, 73-62 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Honolulu, Hawaii L, 53-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Illinois Tech * W, 99-42 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. MSOE * W, 55-40 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Marian * W, 79-49 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 81-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Aurora * W, 86-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 24 at Concordia Chicago * 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor or Concordia (Neb.) @ River Forest, Ill. TBA
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 26 vs. TBD 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. TBD TBA
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. TBD TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event