2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 50.3
FG % 34.2
3PT % 23.0
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 10.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Lake Forest L, 77-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Millikin L, 68-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Rockford * W, 54-40 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Marian * W, 43-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Loras L, 92-30 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 at Alverno * W, 53-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Illinois Tech * W, 77-39 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. U. of New England @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Las Vegas, Nev. 4:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 16 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Concordia Chicago * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Alverno * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Marian * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event