2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Lake Forest 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Millikin TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 30 at Loras 2:00 PM CST
  vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 03 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 07 at Illinois Tech * 4:15 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. U. of New England D3hoops.com Classic @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) D3Hoops Classic @ Southgate Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada 4:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 16 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Concordia Chicago * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Alverno * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Marian * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event