2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 45.5
3PT % 34.9
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 18.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 13 at Elmhurst W, 80-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 65-55 Final
Mon., Nov. 25 at Holy Family (Wis.) W, 83-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 100-37 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Rockford * W, 98-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at MSOE * 4:15 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Decatur, Ill. 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. Millikin Big Blue Classic @ Decatur, Ill. TBA
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Alverno * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Rockford * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 22 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Lakeland * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 at Mount Mary 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Illinois Tech * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event