2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 33.5
3PT % 23.8
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 11.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Eureka L, 78-43 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 69-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Principia W, 93-89 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 23 at MSOE * L, 54-40 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Beloit L, 56-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Dominican * L, 53-42 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 at Marian * L, 71-65 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Aurora * L, 98-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 17 at Dubuque 6:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 02 vs. Mount Mary 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 at Alverno * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Illinois Tech * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Illinois Tech * 4:15 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event