2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Alverno

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 38.3
3PT % 26.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 15.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Blackburn @ Milwaukee, Wis. (MMU) L, 73-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Northland @ Milwaukee, Wis. (MMU) L, 95-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Crown (Minn.) L, 68-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 66-46 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 vs. MSOE * L, 53-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 61-41 Final
Tue., Dec. 10 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 17 at Mount Mary 6:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 19 vs. Maranatha 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 at Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at Dominican * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 at MSOE * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event