2019-20 NACC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 WLC Shootout on the Border [Aug. 30-31]   Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks C.C.)
Sat., Aug. 31 Lakeland UW-Oshkosh Titan Classic [Aug. 31-Sept. 1]   Oshkosh, Wis. (Oshkosh C.C.)
Sun., Sep. 08 All NACC schools NACC Preview   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sat., Sep. 14 Lakeland, Marian, WLC Marian University Invitational [Sept. 14-15]   Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs G.C.)
Mon., Sep. 16 Lakeland Judson University Fall Invitational   West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 22 Lakeland, WLC Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular   New Berlin, Wis. (New Berlin Hills G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 28 All NACC schools * 2019 NACC Women's Golf Championship 11:00 a.m. Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sun., Sep. 29 All NACC schools * 2019 NACC Women's Golf Championship 10:30 a.m. Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Mon., Sep. 30 All NACC schools * 2019 NACC Women's Golf Championship 9:30 a.m. Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Fri., Oct. 04 WLC Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular   New Berlin, Wis. (New Berlin Hills G.C.)
Tue., May. 12 All NACC qualifiers NCAA Division III Championship [May 12-15]   Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National)
* Conference