2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 Ripon 0 MSOE 6 Final
  Northland Int'l 3 Lakeland 2 Final
  North Park 7 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Aurora 0 Carroll (Wis.) 2 Final
  Benedictine 0 North Central (Ill.) 4 Final
  Elmhurst 1 Dominican 0 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 3 Edgewood 0 Final
  UW-Whitewater 5 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Mount Mary 0 Alverno 7 Final
  Lake Forest 4 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  UW-Platteville 2 Marian 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 02 St. Norbert 3 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 03 Maranatha 0 North Central (Ill.) 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 Bethany Lutheran 6 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Illinois College 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  MSOE 2 Howard Payne 1 Final
  Dominican 1 Dubuque 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 5 Viterbo 2 @ Kenosha, Wis. Final
  North Central (Minn.) 1 Alverno 4 Final
  Babson 2 Aurora 3 Final
  Benedictine 0 Occidental 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Edgewood 4 Ripon 3 Final
  Beloit 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Lakeland 0 Nebraska Wesleyan 4 @ Decorah, Iowa Final
  Robert Morris-Lake County 2 Rockford 0 @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 8 Marian 1 Final
  Alverno 1 Northland Int'l 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 Lakeland 0 Luther 14 Final
  MSOE 1 Concordia (Texas) 1 Final - 2OT
  Illinois College 0 Aurora 4 Final
  Dominican 0 Augustana (Ill.) 4 Final
  Rockford 1 Mount Mary 6 Final
  Benedictine 0 La Verne 7 Final
  Clarke 2 Concordia Wisconsin 0 @ Kenosha, Wis. Final
Tue., Sep. 08 Robert Morris-Lake County 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 Wheaton (Ill.) 2 Aurora 1 Final
  MSOE 0 Carroll (Wis.) 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Millikin 4 Final
  Beloit 1 Marian 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 10 Robert Morris-Lake County 0 Alverno 6 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 8 Mount Mary 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Carthage 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 Dominican * 6 Maranatha 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Rockford 0 MSOE 18 Final
  Viterbo 4 Maranatha 0 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 6 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Benedictine 5 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Marian 4 Final
  Alverno * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 Edgewood * 1 Aurora 2 Final
Mon., Sep. 14 Lakeland 0 Elmhurst 6 Final
  Mount Mary 1 Concordia Chicago 7 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Lake Forest 2 MSOE 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Rockford 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 11 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 2 Final
  Benedictine * 1 Aurora 5 Final
  Beloit 5 Alverno 0 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
  Lakeland * 2 Marian 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 17 Maranatha * 0 MSOE 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Concordia Chicago * 2 Lakeland 1 Final
  Benedictine * 1 Edgewood 3 Final
  MSOE * 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Maranatha 1 North Central (Minn.) 0 Final
  Marian * 0 Dominican 2 Final
  Aurora * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 20 Lawrence 4 Edgewood 0 Final
  Alverno 0 Lake Forest 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 Aurora * 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Dominican * 4 Benedictine 0 Final
  Alverno * 1 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  MSOE * 2 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final - 2OT
  Marian * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Eureka 1 Concordia Chicago 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 Lakeland 0 Lawrence 5 Final
  North Park 0 Aurora 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Dominican * 3 Lakeland 0 Final
  Maranatha * 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Marian 10 Rockford 0 Final
  Aurora 0 Chicago 2 Final
  MSOE * 6 Alverno 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 4 Benedictine 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 28 Northland Int'l 2 Maranatha 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Dominican 8 Final
  Lakeland 2 Ripon 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago 6 Mount Mary 1 Final
  Marian * 2 MSOE 1 Final
  Alverno * 1 Benedictine 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 01 Maranatha * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
Fri., Oct. 02 Edgewood 1 Beloit 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 Dominican 0 North Park 1 Final
  Aurora * 2 MSOE 0 Final
  Alverno * 0 Maranatha 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Marian 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 Lakeland 7 Rockford 1 Final
  Edgewood 2 St. Norbert 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 05 Greenville 3 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 MSOE 0 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Lakeland 0 Final
  Marian * 6 Maranatha 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Alverno 6 Final
  Lake Forest 2 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Aurora 0 Elmhurst 2 Final
  Benedictine * 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 08 Concordia Wisconsin 2 UW-Oshkosh 6 Final
  Alverno 9 Mount Mary 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 Maranatha * 0 Aurora 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Lakeland 0 Final
  Rockford 0 Edgewood 12 Final
  MSOE * 2 Benedictine 1 Final
  Alverno * 0 Marian 6 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Dominican 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 11 UW-Stevens Point 2 Edgewood 0 Final
  Millikin 2 Aurora 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 Concordia Chicago * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Lakeland * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Aurora * 1 Dominican 0 Final - 2OT
  Rockford 0 Alverno 11 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 4 Marian 3 Final - OT
  Lake Forest 4 Benedictine 3 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 15 Maranatha 1 Northland Int'l 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 MSOE 3 Final
  Illinois Wesleyan 1 Dominican 0 Final
  Maranatha * 0 Benedictine 3 Final
  Alverno * 1 Lakeland 3 Final
  Marian * 1 Aurora 2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 18 Finlandia 0 Lakeland 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 Edgewood * 0 MSOE 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago 9 Rockford 0 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Maranatha 2 Final
  Aurora * 6 Alverno 2 Final
  Dominican 1 Lake Forest 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 North Park 1 Marian 2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 23 Maranatha * 0 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 MSOE * 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Marian 2 Final - 2OT
  Edgewood * 9 Alverno 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 10 Final
Sun., Oct. 25 Aurora * 9 Lakeland 0 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 16 Rockford 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 26 Dominican * 0 Edgewood 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 MSOE 0 North Park 5 Final
  Marian 1 Ripon 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 13 Rockford 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 Benedictine 12 Rockford 0 Final
  Aurora * 7 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Dominican * 7 Alverno 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 7 Lakeland 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 29 Edgewood * 2 Maranatha 1 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 Robert Morris-Lake County 1 Rockford 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 #5 MSOE % 0 #4 Edgewood 0 NAC First Round Final - PK Away
  #6 Marian % 2 #3 Concordia Wisconsin 1 NAC First Round Final
Tue., Nov. 03 #6 Marian % 0 #1 Aurora 4 NAC Semifinal Final
  #5 MSOE % 0 #2 Dominican 2 NAC Semifinal Final
Fri., Nov. 06 #2 Dominican % 0 #1 Aurora 1 NAC Final Final - 2OT
Fri., Nov. 13 Maranatha 1 Toccoa Falls 2 @ Kissimme, Fla. Final
  Aurora % 0 Chicago 2 NCAA First Round Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Kentucky Christian 0 Maranatha 2 @ Kissimme, Fla. Final
Mon., Nov. 16 Clearwater Christian 0 Maranatha 3 @ Kissimme, Fla. Final
* Conference
% Post season