2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Rockford

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.23
Shot % .077
Shots/ game 3.0
GAA 9.85
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Robert Morris-Lake County @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 at Mount Mary L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 at MSOE L, 18-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 11-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Marian L, 10-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 vs. Lakeland L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Edgewood L, 12-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 at Alverno L, 11-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. Concordia Chicago L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 25 vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 16-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 13-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Benedictine L, 12-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. Robert Morris-Lake County L, 1-0 Final
Bold team: Home event