2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.16
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 2.11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 vs. Lake Forest L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Illinois College L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 at Millikin L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 at Marian * L, 4-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 14 vs. Mount Mary W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 at Dominican * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at Lakeland * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 vs. Alverno * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 vs. Eureka W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Edgewood * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 at Mount Mary W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 05 vs. Greenville L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 vs. Benedictine * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 at MSOE * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 at Rockford W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Maranatha * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Aurora * L, 7-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event