2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : MSOE

Overall 10-8-3
Pct. .548
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 4-5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.62
Shot % .171
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.34
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 vs. Ripon W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 at Howard Payne W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 at Concordia (Texas) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 09 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Rockford W, 18-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 vs. Lake Forest L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 17 vs. Maranatha * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 at Concordia Wisconsin * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 26 at Alverno * W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 vs. Marian * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Aurora * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 at UW-Oshkosh L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Benedictine * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 vs. Lakeland * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. Edgewood * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Dominican * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 at North Park L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at #4 Edgewood % NAC First Round T, 0-0 Final - PK Away
Tue., Nov. 03 at #2 Dominican % NAC Semifinal L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event