2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Marian

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 57
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .176
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.71
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 vs. UW-Platteville T, 2-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 vs. Beloit W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 vs. Lakeland * W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at Dominican * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 at Edgewood * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Rockford W, 10-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 at MSOE * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 at Maranatha * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Alverno * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 17 at Aurora * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. North Park W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Benedictine * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 27 at Ripon W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at #3 Concordia Wisconsin % NAC First Round W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 03 at #1 Aurora % NAC Semifinal L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event